Autographed Letter Signed

A Mostly Center-Right Place For Those With Irritable Obama Syndrome and Diversity Fatigue

Moonbat Mailbag: Afrocity Incites Hate Among the Apolitical February 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — afrocity @ 3:35 PM
Tags: ,

This is really good. I love the mail I get from people who claim not to be involved with politics. They are neither Democrat or Republican yet as the conversation goes on splashes of pro-Obama/anti-conservative sentiment become obviously ever so apparent.   Since the Scott Brown (R-MA) win in Massachusetts, even the apolitical  moonbats have been a tad bit ape shit.

Let me set the mood here.

Afrocity places her iPhone 3gs  on ” Freebird”   by Lynyrd Skynyrd

Name withheld:

Dear Afrocity,

I first want to say I love how you have strong views and convictions. I honestly believe “if you don’t stand for something you fall for anything”. Im not attacking your views because Im sure you have heard it all ” Obama leadership is good for all african americans kids growing up to see” along with many other famous quotes from other convincing democrats. I totally understand if you don’t like Obama’s policies and the moves he is making, Im not a democrat nor am I a republican.


But what I ask myself is why let conservatives say lies about the president on your page? Why have friends on your facebook that belong to obvious white supremest groups which I don’t feel the need to be detailed because I’m sure you are aware. Why support a man such as Rush limbaugh when he says things like we need separated buses for black and white students? I try to answer these questions in my head…… Is it because of self hate? no, You are very confident of who you are.

From my point of view…Its not self hate. Maybe your one of those people that like to get hated on and be against whats popular? hmmm, that could be it. But I do know that if history was to start over again and, they wouldn’t look at you any different for being on there side. They would judge you for your skin and not because of your intellect just like MANYY not all judge Obama. You dont have to agree with me, you don’t have to respond, I just wanted you to know that your own people love you regardless. Your a beautiful black women but I want you to be careful because your words inspire people to do hateful things. Hateful ways usually turn into hateful actions. You believe what you believe and that is fine but for someone that is not a republican or democrat I’m just asking you to be careful about what thoughts,ideas, you put in there heads because they can get carried away. There is a reason behind everything by the way….

Okay, so I hang with White Supremacists and I monger hate against…Barack Obama. Which the author of the letter is totally not for Obama’s policies yet he cares to get me to see Obama’s point because….the logic is just so clear.


There are those who are Kool Aid drinkers for Obama but for some reason they are in denial. So they see a person like me and I bother them because here is Afrocity drinking moonshine and listening to Bill O’Reilly, having Tupperware parties with her friends in white hoods.

I am totally oblivious that my conservative friends are all racists. I did not know that Palin PAC or Smartgirl Politics was akin to the KKK. Guess I missed my friends with the burning cross avatar, and screen names like “Nigger Killer”.  That went over my head.  My Aunt Jemima do rag must be too tight- cutting off the brain circulation.


Now that it is has been established that I am really the most awful misguided black person in all of North America, I am glad to know that “my people” still love me. (Sniff) That is special because I doubted it there for a second while I was spreading hatred and being judged by my skin color by my own people.

Oh, well what can a medium skinned non negro speaking dialect black conservative do?

Thank Rush Limbaugh that I have readers sending me emails like that, keeping me honest.

Autographed Letter Signed,

AFROCITY

 

13 Responses to “Moonbat Mailbag: Afrocity Incites Hate Among the Apolitical”

  1. Kent Says:

    Oh, well what can a medium skinned non negro speaking dialect black conservative do?

    ***there you go with those labels again… you “political folk” love to categorize!

    tan-skinned multi-raced English speaking male who doesn’t fit into many other boxes

  2. Kent Says:

    not sure if anyone else reads your “blog” …but at least you had 1 reader today!

    • manbearpig68 Says:

      what can a medium skinned non negro speaking dialect black conservative do?
      KEEP WRITING!!
      And I’m sure there’s about 4000 others a day that would agree.

  3. Phil Sauter Says:

    That is fantastic. Your graphics are the funniest thing I’ve see in years. I wish I could us some for my avatar!!

    I’m going to check this out everyday.

    Thanks

  4. IslandLibertarian Says:

    “….here is Afrocity drinking moonshine and listening to Bill O’Reilly, having Tupperware parties with her friends in white hoods.”
    Let’s hope they’re not wearing those white hoods after Labor Day!
    Which reminds me of a joke:

    Q. How many WASPs does it take to change a light-bulb?

    A. Two. One to call the butler, and the other to mix the drinks.

  5. Hey, Afrocity. I just stopped by to litter your comment section with separatist hate and conservative lies, but unfortunately I forgot to bring along my white hood.

    Can I stick around anyway?

  6. “Oh, well what can a medium skinned non negro speaking dialect black conservative do?”

    The same thing this dark skinned non negro dialect speaking clean articulate main stream black conservative does…. Keep right on steppin’!!

  7. yttik Says:

    “I’m just asking you to be careful about what thoughts,ideas, you put in there heads because they can get carried away.”

    LOL, please Afrocity, put some more thoughts in my head! I’m like a sponge, ready for programming. Between you and the dreaded Fox news, I could become a conservative without even knowing what happened!

  8. BaldManMoody Says:

    Hopefully not out of line on your blog, but that is a lovely photo of you at the bottom of your post.

    Ok, time to clean the house. Otherwise, the wife goes all Michelle Obama on me with the rolling pin.

  9. poplicola Says:

    🙂

    You made my day again, afrocity. Thanks.


Comments are closed.