Autographed Letter Signed

A Mostly Center-Right Place For Those With Irritable Obama Syndrome and Diversity Fatigue

And The Winner Is …..Scott Brown!!!!!!! January 19, 2010

He won !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go Massachusetts.  He won by 7 points. I suppose that Sunday visit to Boston from Barry did not help much after all. I guess the people of Massachusetts are just not that into you or your tax and spend agenda.

It also seems that the fine folks at the Boston Globe will donate 1,000,000 lbs of newspaper to a village of crazy cat hoarders. Makes for good litter material. See you didn’t need that spellchecker!!!



I am so jealous. The lucky people of Massachusetts get this:

Meanwhile back in Crook County, unfortunately poor Afrocity has to deal with this:

Please watch this laughable clip of the  January 14, 2010  debate of Republican candidates running for the U.S. Senate seat once held by President Obama in Illinois. One candidate actually gets accused of being a racist by a moderator.

Autographed Letter Signed,

Afrocity

 

23 Responses to “And The Winner Is …..Scott Brown!!!!!!!”

  1. manbearpig68 Says:

    Obama is 0 for 3 on his major support trips!! NJ-bombed, US Olympics-bombed, Mass Senate-BOMBED!! He better sit the next one out..

  2. yochanan ben avrohom Says:

    PALIN/BROWN 2012

  3. Brown’s victory speech was fantastic. I think Massachusetts is sending presidential material to the Senate.

    • indeed it was a great speech… and I suspect he has a political future

    • afrocity Says:

      I am glad that Scott Brown won but I think we are being a bit premature about the presidency 2012 for him. Let’s see what this guy does and let him gain experience. He is a handsome face, good speaker but I do not want an Obama from any party.

      • WMCB Says:

        I agree. Wait and see what he does. I’m still glad MA slapped the Dem party upside the head, though. Maybe they will get a clue now.

      • Oh, I certainly wouldn’t consider Brown a viable candidate for 2012. It’s already shaping up to be a crowded field, and he has to go to Washington and prove that he’s more than just talk.

        But I do believe if he keeps his nose clean, he has the raw talent necessary to be a major national player further down the road – that’s what I meant by “presidential material.” Only time will tell, and to be honest, a big indicator will be whether conservatives turn on him after he plays his role in defeating health care. He may come under attack for being too moderate. We shall see.

      • Maggie Says:

        JFK was very young when he took on the responsibility. At least he did a creditable job during the Cuban missile crisis.

        I do agree that Brown needs a proven record in the Senate. It is way too soon to talk about Presidential nominations for him.

        On the other hand, he would make a good president based upon what I have seen so far.

  4. Peter Says:

    I see him as a viable candidate for Mass Governor in a few years. I submit that he’s probably a tad too northeast Republican for a national ticker. Of course Ronald Reagan evolved and Brown s starting out more conservative that Reagan was when he was Brown’s age so, who knows.

    • Well GHW Bush was a NE Republican too, so down the line (after getting some experience) he could easily be the bottom of a national ticket and springboard that to the presidency. BUT, he does need to get some experience in, And here’s to hoping that conservatives don’t overly roast him for being too moderate.

  5. afrocity Says:

    I hear that Brown is Pro-choice too.

  6. yttik Says:

    LOL! That clip of the debate of Republican candidates is hilarious, Afrocity. My condolences.

  7. AAO Says:

    What a lovely turn of events. The MSNBC clowns are losing their mind. I love it.


Comments are closed.