Autographed Letter Signed

A Mostly Center-Right Place For Those With Irritable Obama Syndrome and Diversity Fatigue

Lou Dobbs on O’Reilly November 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — afrocity @ 11:10 AM
Tags: ,

Lou Dobbs and his wife Debi Lee Segura

I love Lou Dobbs and I am happy that he has left CNN. Now I no longer have a single reason to turn to that ghastly cable news station ever again.  How refreshing it was to watch Lou on the FOX New’s  the O’Reilly Factor last night.  Lou had a good conversation with Bill-O, one which I hope is the first of many.  BTW- Did not know that Lou actually had someone shoot at his home in New Jersey.

Here is the footage of Lou Dobb’s interview with O’Reilly, including the talking points memo.

 

4 Responses to “Lou Dobbs on O’Reilly”

  1. manbearpig68 Says:

    It’s great to Lou Dobbs out of CNN. I think he made a great statement leaving and he will do much better in other endeavors.

  2. SYD Says:

    He was quite cogent about what happened and why he had to leave CNN.

    The pressure to “not ask questions” must be unbearable for journalists with a conscience.

    CNN’s loss.

  3. Shimmy Says:

    That was a great interview on O’Reilly, I agree. What did you think of the part when O’Reilly asks: “Barack Obama: is he the devil?” I thought Lou’s response was good, especially the way he legitimized that line of questioning.

    • afrocity Says:

      That was one of my favorite parts too Shimmy. Lou was very respectful of Obama while slashing his policies at the same time.


Comments are closed.