Autographed Letter Signed

A Mostly Center-Right Place For Those With Irritable Obama Syndrome and Diversity Fatigue

Sarah Palin on Sean Hannity Show Tonight June 8, 2009

Filed under: Sarah Palin — afrocity @ 7:18 PM
Tags:

Sarah Palin at Yankee Stadium

Sarah Palin at Yankee Stadium

Fox News Sean Hannity Show will have Alaska Gov. Sarah Palin on tonight 9 PM est/8cst.

 

2 Responses to “Sarah Palin on Sean Hannity Show Tonight”

  1. Marcy Says:

    I just started a new blog and said on it that Sarah Palin was the only politician that I really respected and trusted now. My poor little blog has just gotten two comments, and one of them was telling me what a right-wing bitch, etc., I was and how awful Palin was. I deleted it, of course; but what is it about her and Hillary that just brings out all the hate from all the crazy people in the world?

  2. valorie Says:

    I wonder the same thing, Marcy. I think Hillary is being marginalized in her current position and I don’t know what will be next for her. Although I was not a fan, it made me very angry the way she was treated during the campaign with people making fun of her clothes, hair, voice, etc. And then they seemed to triple pile-on Sarah Palin. I really think most of the hate for Sarah is that she is beautiful, pro-life, people are jealous of all she seems to have going for her (handsome husband, good marriage, happy kids) and she absolutely stole the spotlight off their precious messiah for a couple of months.


Comments are closed.